From May 13th through May 23rd, I will be on tour with the PEN Trio, giving concerts in the United Kingdom and in India. Orders will continue by the TrevCo-Varner Music Staff, but it may take a day or two longer to receive answers to emails and phone calls. Thank you for your patience! Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom


Composer: Griebling-Haigh, Margaret

Publisher: Margaret Griebling-Haigh (composer and publisher)

Edition: 1


for bassoon and piano
by Margaret Griebling-Haigh (b. 1960)- American composer

Required repertoire for the 2012 Quigley Competition.