Click image above to zoom

Four Thoughts-SOLO OB

Composer: Fossa, Matthew

Publisher: Matthew Fossa (USA)

Edition: 2


A four-movement, 8-minute-long suite for unaccompanied oboe portraying the composer's musings on living in Pensacola, Florida. Thoughts include:

1) Rambling on...

2) Day to Day

3) At the Beach

4) Spring Weather