As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Concert Pieces Op 113 & 114-CL/BSN/PN or 2BSN/PN

Composer: Mendelssohn, Felix

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1625


Two Concert Pieces Op 113 & 114
for clarinet, bassoon, and piano or two bassoons and piano
by Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy (1809-1847)- German composer
1. Concert Piece #1 in f minor Op 113
2. Concert Piece #2 in d minor Op 114

Edited and arranged by Bodo Koenigsbeck. This edition is the only one containing both Concert Pieces by Mendelssohn. There is an additional second bassoon part in lieu of clarinet, and the piece may be performed as a duet for two bassoons and piano.