We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Latin Love Op 82-WW5/PN

Composer: Aguila, Miguel del

Publisher: Miguel del Aguila

Edition: 82


Latin Love Op 82
for woodwind quintet and piano
by Miguel del Aguila (b. 1957)- Uruguayan composer


Written in 2004 and commissioned and premiered by Pacific Serenades in 2005.