Click image above to zoom

Seduction Dance, op. 81 - FL/OB/PN

Composer: Aguila, Miguel del

Publisher: Miguel del Aguila

Edition: 63488


Seduction Dance, op. 81
for flute, oboe, and piano
by Miguel del Aguila (b. 1957) - Uruguayan composer


Written in 2004, this is the second edition, revised and corrected in 2014, and includes a previously printed optional introduction. 

Duration: 7:00