TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Suite from "Little Italy Sketches"-OB/PN

Composer: Biggam, Mark

Publisher: Mark Biggam

Edition: 1991a


Suite from "Little Italy Sketches"
for oboe and piano
by Mark Biggam- American oboist and composer
1. Morning Scenes
2. Tarantella
3. Lullaby