Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Tafelmusik I: Quartet in G-FL/OB/VLN/CEL/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: W7193


Tafelmusik I: Quartet in G Major for flute, oboe, violin, cello, and continuo

by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1765)

The set includes 1 each of the solo (4) parts and keyboard, which is playable on harpsichord or piano. There is no separate basso part to go with the continuo. Edited by Johann Philipp Hinnenthal.