Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Die Kleine Kammermusik: Six Partitas-OB/PN with Basso Continuo

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 7178


Die Kleine Kammermusik: Six Partitas for oboe and continuo

by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1765)

This collection contains all 6 of the famous Partitas by Telemann for Oboe (Flute or Violin). Set includes solo treble part, keyboard (harpsichord or piano) and basso part. Edited by Waldemar Woehl.