We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Diaphonic Suite #4 (Score & Parts)-OB/CEL

Composer: Crawford-Seeger, Ruth

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: TC544


Diaphonic Suite #4 for oboe and cello

by Ruth Crawford-Seeger (1901-1953)

I. Moderato
II. Andante cantando
III. Scherzando ritmico