From May 13th through May 23rd, I will be on tour with the PEN Trio, giving concerts in the United Kingdom and in India. Orders will continue by the TrevCo-Varner Music Staff, but it may take a day or two longer to receive answers to emails and phone calls. Thank you for your patience! Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Diaphonic Suite #2 (Score & Parts)-BSN/CEL

Composer: Crawford-Seeger, Ruth

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: TC538


Diaphonic Suite #2 for bassoon and cello

by Ruth Crawford-Seeger (1901-1953)

I. Freely
II. Andante cantando
III. Con brio