Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite for Wind Quintet (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Crawford-Seeger, Ruth

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 63296


for wind quintet
by Ruth Crawford-Seeger (1901-1953) - American composer
I. Allegretto
II. Lento rubato
III. Allegro possible
This title comes with both score and parts. To order additional copies of the score, please click HERE.