Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Diaphonic Suite #1-SOLO OB

Composer: Crawford-Seeger, Ruth

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: TC518


Diaphonic Suite #1 for solo oboe (or flute)

by Ruth Crawford-Seeger (1901-1953)

I. Scherzando
II. Andante
III. Allegro
IV. Moderato, ritmico