Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Una Furtiva Lagrima from "L'Elisir d'Amore" (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Donizetti, Gaetano

Publisher: Broude Brothers

Edition: 63310


Una Furtiva Lagrima from "L'Elisir d'Amore"

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon

by Gaetano Donizetti (1797-1848)

Transcribed for woodwind quintet by Ransom Wilson, this edition keeps the bassoon solo as well as the entire tenor aria in the bassoon part. The other four voices in the quintet serve accompanimental roles only.