Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento Op 22 (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/2CL/BSN/2HN/TPT

Composer: Gal, Hans

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 8436


Divertimento Op 22
for flute, oboe, two clarinets, bassoon, two French horns, and trumpet
by Hans Gal (1890-1987)
  1. Intrata
  2. Pagliazzo
  3. Cavatina
  4. Intermezzo grazioso
  5. Pifferari
Decent archival copies of readable manuscript.