Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Cello Suites BWV 1007-1011 (Weisberg) - SOLO BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 53741


Five Cello Suites BWV 1007-1011
for unaccompanied bassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer

These are Arthur Weisberg's famous transcriptions of the Bach Cello Suites 1-5. Suite #6 is not in the collection and is intentionally omitted by the arranger.