Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sousa for Bassoons (Score & Parts)-3BSN/CBSN or 4BSN

Composer: Sousa, John Philip

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 4056


Sousa for Bassoons
for bassoon quartet or three bassoons and contrabassoon
by John Philip Sousa (1854-1932)- American bandmaster and "March King"
Arranged by Andrew Balent. This piece includes:
1. The Thunderer
2. Washington Post
3. El Capitan
4. Liberty Bell
5. Semper Fidelis
6. The Stars and Stripes Forever (piccolo solo in contra part)
All marches are in medley form- they are not the complete marches!