The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Glinka, Mikhail

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 4047


for bassoon and piano
by Mikhail Glinka (1804-1857)- Russian composer

This is the first movement of the Viola Sonata, arranged by M. Kostlak and edited by Claude Marshall.