The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in Bb Major K378/317d-OB/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 4009


Sonata in Bb Major K378/317d for oboe and piano

by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante sostenuto e cantabile
III. Allegro


Transcribed by L Slavinsky. This is a reprint of an earlier Russian edition.