From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite of Carols (Score & Parts)-WW ENSEMBLE

Composer: Anderson, Leroy

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 4008


Suite of Carols
for woodwind ensemble
by Leroy Anderson (1908-1975)- American composer
This collection includes:
  1. Angels in our Fields
  2. O Sanctissima
  3. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  4. O Come Little Children
  5. Coventry Carol
  6. Pat-a-Pan
Somewhat flexible instrumentation, although the score reads:  Piccolo, 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, English Horn, 2 Bassoons, Contrabassoon, 3 Clarinets (with Eb and Bb Alto and Bass Clarinets).