Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertante Quintet #1 in Bb Major (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Cambini

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 3994


Concertante Quintet #1 in B-flat Major Op 4 #1 for woodwind quintet

by Giovanni Giuseppe Cambini (1746-1825)

  1. Allegro moderato
  2. Larghetto cantabile
  3. Rondo Allegretto grazioso

Edited by Howard K Wolf.