Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in a minor, op. 188 - OB/HN/PN

Composer: Reinecke, Carl

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 63432


Trio in a minor, op. 188
for oboe, horn, and piano
by Carl Reiniecke (1824-1910) - German composer, conductor, and pianist
I. Allegro moderato
II. Scherzo molto vivace
III. Adagio
IV. Finale: Allegro ma non troppo