Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Sonatas Op 71-OB/PN

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 63309


Three Sonatas Op 71 for oboe and piano

by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)

Very clean edition, edited by Douglas Rust with cadenzas and ornamentation guide.