Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Warren, Elinor Remick

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 63473


Quintet for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn

by Elinor Remick Warren (1900-1991)

This Quintet, originally titled Quintet for Woodwinds and Horn, written in 1935-1937,was premiered by the San Francisco Woodwind Quintet in 1937.