Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Humorous Scherzo Op 12 #9 (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Prokofieff, Sergei

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 63418


Scherzo Humoristique Op 12 #9 for bassoon quartet

by Sergei Prokofieff (1890-1953)

A nice, clean, new edition of this ensemble classic edited by Carl Simpson.