Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Sonatas Op 70-OB/PN

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 3693


Three Sonatas Op 70 for oboe and piano

by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)

Very clean edition, edited by Douglas Rust with cadenzas and ornamentation guide.