Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in G Major-OB/PN

Composer: Sammartini

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 3519


Sonata in G Major
for oboe and piano
by Giovanni Battista Sammartini  (1698-1775)- Italian composer
I. Andante
II. Allegro assai
III. Andante Lento
IV. Allegro

Edited and arranged by Evelyn Rothwell. Figured bass realized by A. Gibilaro.