We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Op 17-OB/PN

Composer: Haas, Pavel

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 63342


Suite Op 17
for oboe and piano
by Pavel Haas (1899-1944)- Czech composer, murdered in Auschwitz
I. Furioso
II. Con fuoco
III. Moderato
Edited by Frantisek Suchy
This is a less expensive reprint of the original Bote and Bock edition.
Duration: 14:00