We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita Op 45 #1 (Score & Parts)-WW8/CBSN/TPT

Composer: Krommer, Franz

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 3358


Partita Op 45 #1 for woodwind octet plus contrabassoon and trumpet

by Franz Krommer (1759-1831)

  1. Allegro vivace
  2. Andante allegretto
  3. Menuetto Allegro
  4. Rondo

Edited by Clark McAlister