The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade Movement (Score & Parts)-2FL/2OB/2CL/2BSN/4HN

Composer: Reger, Max

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 3308


Serenade Movement 
for two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and four horns
by Max Reger (1873-1916)- German composer, pianist, organist, conductor, and teacher

Completed and edited by Clark McAlister
This piece was found unfinished at the time of Reger's death. The manuscript had no articulation or dynamic indications, nor were there any tempo markings or phrase indications.