We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Persane (Parts only)-DBL WW5

Composer: Caplet, Andre

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 3158


Suite Persane for Double Wind Quintet: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 French horns

by Andre Caplet (1878-1925)

I. Scharki (Chant d'amour)
II. Nihavend
III. Iskia Samaisi


Edited by Clark McAlister