We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet Op 71 (Score & Parts)-WW5+CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Gouvy, Theodore

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 3083


Octet Op 71 for flute, oboe, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons

by Theodore Gouvy (1819-1898)

I. Introduction Larghetto
II. Danse suedoise
III. Romance
IV. Rondo


Edited by Clark McAlister