The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Jolivet, Andre

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 3056


Serenade for oboe and piano

by Andre Jolivet (1905-1974)

This piano reduction is by the composer, and is a reprint of the original Leduc edition. 

I. Cantilene
II. Caprice
III. Intermede
IV. Marche burlesque


The composer's original scoring for this work is for solo oboe within woodwind quintet. It is available by clicking on the following link: