The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Fauré, Gabriel

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 2926


for oboe and piano
by Gabriel Fauré (1845-1924)- French composer, organist, and pianist


Transcribed by Th. Doney. This piece comes in one volume along with the "Piece V" by Cesar Franck, also for oboe and piano. It is a reprint of the original Leduc edition.