Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Kleine Kammermusik (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Hindemith, Paul

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: M277991


Kleine Kammermusik  Op 24 #2
for woodwind quintet
by Paul Hindemith (1895-1963)- German composer and violist
I. Lustig, Masig schnelle Viertel
II. Walzer, Durchweg sehr leise
III. Ruhig und einfach
IV. Schnelle Viertel
V. Sehr lebhaft


This title only comes with score and parts. To order an extra score, please click here