Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonate Op 166-OB/PN

Composer: Saint-Saens, Camille

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 2693


Sonata Op 166
for oboe and piano
by Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921)- French composer and organist
I. Andantino
II. Allegretto
III. Molto Allegro
This is a reprint of the original Durand edition