Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Op 168-BSN/PN

Composer: Saint-Saens

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 2665


Sonata Op 168 for bassoon and piano

by Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921)

I. Allegro moderato
II. Allegro scherzando
III. Adagio: Allegro moderato


This is a reprint/copy of the original edition that was published by Alphonse Leduc. This version is exactly the same, only less expensive.