As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Sonatas-EH/PN

Composer: Cherubini, Luigi

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 2643


Two Sonatas for horn (English horn) and piano

by Luigi Cherubini (1760-1842)

Edited by Johannes Wojciechowski.