Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Mouvements Perpetuels (Score & Parts)-WW5+VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Poulenc, Francis

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 2453


Mouvements Perpetuels
for woodwind quintet, violin, viola, cello, and string bass
by Francis Poulenc (1899-1963)- French composer
I. Assez modere
II. Tres modere
III. Alerte

Arranged by the composer, edited by Clark McAlister.