We've recently moved our inventory from Florida to Connecticut. Orders may be delayed a few days. We really appreciate your patience as we unpack and get settled in our new home.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Shepherd's Christmas Music (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: McAlister, Clark

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 2304


Shepherd's Christmas Music
for woodwind quintet- flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
Selected and arranged by Clark McAlister
1. Patapan
2. Fum Fum Fum
3. Coventry Carol
4. Silent Night
5. The First Noel
6. Il est ne, le devin Enfant
Moderately easy, yet slightly different than your normal arrangements.