Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Jolivet, Andre

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 2272s


Serenade for oboe and piano

by Andre Jolivet (1905-1974)

I. Cantilene
II. Caprice
III. Intermede
IV. Marche burlesque


This title is a reprint of the original Leduc Edition

This title is the score only. To order the parts, please click on the following link: