Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Jolivet, Andre

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 38170



for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon

by Andre Jolivet (1905-1974)

I. Cantilene
II. Caprice
III. Intermede
IV. Marche burlesque


This piece is for solo oboe with the other voices serving accompanimental roles. This title comes as parts only. To order the score, please click HERE