From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Pieces from "On an Overgrown Path" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Janáček, Leoš

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 2160


Two Pieces from "On an Overgrown Path"
for woodwind quintet
by Leos Janacek (1854-1928)- Czech composer
1. Our Evenings
2. Good Night!
Transcribed by Clark McAlister