Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in C Major (Wojciechowski)-BSN/PN

Composer: Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 52391


Sonata in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-1758)- German violinist and composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Allegro assai
Edited and set by Johannes Wojciechowski, this edition comes with a fully realized keyboard accompaniment, a solo bassoon part, and a basso part.