The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Five Fingers (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Stravinsky, Igor

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 2048


The Five Fingers

by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971)

  1. Andantino
  2. Allegro
  3. Allegretto
  4. Larghetto
  5. Moderato
  6. Lento
  7. Vivo
  8. Pesante

Arranged for woodwind quintet by Clark McAlister