We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Pieces Breves-BSN/PN

Composer: Foret, Felicien

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 2020


Pieces Breves 
for bassoon and piano 
by Felicien Foret (1890-1931)- French composer

I. Largo
II. Sicilienne
III. Allegro
    This is a reprint of the original Leduc edition.