Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto - OB/PN

Composer: Goossens, Eugene

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 13698


for oboe and piano
by Eugene Goossens (1893-1962) - English composer and conductor

This piano reduction is by the composer. Dedicated to Leon Goossens. This edition is a reprint of the original edition from Alphonse Leduc. 

Duration: 12:00