The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Pieces (Prorvich)-BSN/PN

Composer: Debussy, Claude

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 1900


Five Pieces
for bassoon and piano
by Claude Debussy (1862-1918)- French composer
  1. Minstrels
  2. General Lavine Eccentric
  3. Jimbo's Lullaby
  4. The Little Shepherd
  5. Golliwog's Cakewalk
Transcribed by B. Prorvich