Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in d minor Op 20 #2-BSN/PN

Composer: Corrette, Michel

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 1366


Sonata in d minor Op 20 #2
for bassoon and piano
by Michel Corrette (1709-1795)

I. Allegro
II. Aria I
III. Aria II
IV. Allegro

Edited by Hugo Ruf, this edition comes with a solo part for bassoon (or cello), a fully realized keyboard part, and a basso part.