Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Pieces from the 18th Century (Rothwell)-OB/PN

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 1684


Five Pieces from the Eighteenth Century for oboe and piano

Edited and Arranged by Evelyn Rothwell

1. Michael Arne- Pastorale

2. John Field- Nocturne

3. Benedetto Marcello- Largo e Allegretto

4. William Boyce- Gavotte & Gigue

5. J.S. Bach- Adagio