We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Water Music Suite: Three Movements (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Masters Music

Edition: 1564


The Water Music: Three Movements
for woodwind quintet
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
1. Pomposo
2. Adagio e staccato
3. Alla Hornpipe

Arranged for woodwind quintet by Tom Kennedy